Wilmington Office

228 Philadelphia Pike
Suite A
Wilmington, DE  19809


St. Petersburg Office

100 2nd Avenue S.
Suite 903-S
St. Petersburg, FL  33701


Main Office

Thom Shumosic, CFP®, AIF®

shumosic@marps401k.com
228 Philadelphia Pike, Suite A
Wilmington, DE 19809
302-791-0237 x401

Shannan McMann, Administrative Assistant

mcmann@marps401k.com
228 Philadelphia Pike, Suite A
Wilmington, DE 19809
302-791-0237 x400

Eric Schwartz, Director of Client Services

schwartz@marps401k.com
228 Philadelphia Pike, Suite A
Wilmington, DE 19809
302-791-0237 x403

St. Petersburg Office

Raymond F. Bourque

bourque@marps401k.com
100 2nd Avenue S., Suite 903-S
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
727-914-3844

Satellite Offices

Steve Miller

steve@millerfinancialpa.com
2859 Limekiln Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508
610-404-7870

Dave Rathgeb, CFP®, CMFC®

dave@eatonincomesolutions.com
840 Ben Franklin Hwy
PO Box 352
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-858-2708

Chuck Wetzel, CFP®

chuck@wetzelassociates.com
336 S. Main Street, Suite B-1
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-836-6600

Kathy Ditzenberger, Administrative Assistant

kathy@wetzelassociates.com

John T. Burke

jtburke@newcentis.com
1249 S River Road
Suite 107
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Robert Johnson

rjohnson@newcentis.com
1249 S River Road
Suite 107
Cranbury, NJ 08512